Βάσεις δεδομένων
Ελληνικές Βάσεις Δεδομένων
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
ΑΘΗΝΑ - Ακαδημία Αθηνών Click here for more information
Βιβλιογραφία της Ιστορίας του Νέου Ελληνισμού,1973 - 1982 Click here for more information
Γλαύκα Click here for more information
ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ: Φυτική & Ζωική παραγωγή, Κτηνοτροφία, Αλιεία, Τρόφιμα Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Δοιάκι – Εφημερίδα της Κυβέρνησης, 1833-1847 Click here for more information
Ε-ΒΙΒΑ Ελληνική Βιβλιοθηκονομική Βάση (ΛΗΚΥΘΟΣ)
ΕΑΑ - Ελληνικές Αστρονομικές Δημοσιεύσεις Click here for more information
ΕΛΙΑ: Ελληνικά Ημερολόγια 19ου - 20ου αιώνα Click here for more information
ΕΛΙΑΜΕΠ - Μονάδα Πληροφόρησης Διεθνών Σχέσεων Click here for more information
Ιατρική Βιβλιογραφία Ιπποκράτης ή ΙΑΤΡΟΤΕΚ Click here for more information
ΙΡΙΣ - Παιδιατρική Βιβλιογραφία Click here for more information
Κυπριακή Δημοκρατία. Γραφείο Τύπου και Πληροφοριών - Αρχείο ανακοινωθέντων Click here for more information
ΝΑΤΟ - Επιστήμες & Τεχνολογία Click here for more information
Νεοελληνική Προσωπογραφία Click here for more information
Παιδαγωγικό Ινστιτούτο Ελλάδος - Βιβλιοθήκη Click here for more information
ΠΕΧΩΤΕΕ - Περιβάλλον, Χωροταξία, Νέες Τεχν/γίες, Ενέργεια Click here for more information
Ψηφιακή Νομική Βιβλιοθήκη Click here for more information


A
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Accounting & Tax (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aerospace Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Agricola (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
AGRICOLA / AGRICultural online Access Click here for more information
AGRIS International Information System for the Agricultural Sciences and Technology Click here for more information
AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aluminium Industry Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
American Law Institute Library (HeinOnline) Click here for more information
Animal Behavior Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information
Annotated Leading Cases Click here for more information
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 2: Ocean Technology, Policy & Non-Living Resources (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Aquaculture Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Marine Biotechnology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Archaeology in Greece Online/Chronique des fouilles en ligne Click here for more information
Art & Architecture Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
ARTbibliographies Modern (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI) --1975-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers Click here for more information
AuditAnalytics (via WRDS) Click here for more information
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information


B
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Banking Information Source (ProQuest) Click here for more information
BankruptcyData.com Click here for more information
Bankscope - world banking information source Click here for more information
Base textuelle Frantext (ATILF) Click here for more information
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) Click here for more information
Biochemistry Abstracts 1 (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Biochemistry Abstracts 3 (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Biological Sciences (ProQuest) Click here for more information
BioMed Central Click here for more information
BioMedSearch Click here for more information
Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Biotechnology Research Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
BMJ Clinical Evidence Click here for more information
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information


C
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
CBCA Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Ceramic Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ChemIDplus Click here for more information
Chemoreception Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ChemSpider Click here for more information
Chronique des fouilles en ligne/Archaeology in Greece Online Click here for more information
CINAHL with Full Text (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
CiteSeer Click here for more information
Civil Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty (CTBT) Click here for more information
Compustat – μέσω WRDS
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Copper Technical Reference Library (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Corporate Library – μέσω WRDS
Corrosion Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
COS Conference Papers Index (ProQuest) Click here for more information
CountryData Click here for more information
Cross-National Time-Series Data Archive (CNTS) Click here for more information
CRSP (Center for Rsearch in Security Prices) - WRDS
CyLaw - Η Κυπριακή Πηγή Νομικής Πληροφόρησης Click here for more information
Cyprus Organisation for Standardisation Click here for more information


D
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Dictionnaire du Moyen Français (1330-1500) (ATILF) Click here for more information
Digital National Security Archive (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals Click here for more information
Documents on British Policy Overseas Click here for more information
DSI Campus Solution Click here for more information
DYABOLA (Dynamically Accumulating Database on Objects and Literature About Antiquity) Click here for more information


E
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
e-LiS (e-prints in Library and Information Science) Click here for more information
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Ebrary Click here for more information
EBSCOhost
ECO - Electronic Collections Online (FirstSearch) Click here for more information
EcoLex Click here for more information
Ecology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
EconLit (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Education Research Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Electre-French Books in Print Click here for more information
Electronics and Communications Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
EMBASE Click here for more information
EMDB (Emerging Markets Database) – μέσω WRDS
Encyclopaedia of Islam Online (Brill) Click here for more information
Endocrinology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Engineered Materials Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Engineering Village - Ei Compendex Click here for more information
Entomology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environment Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environment Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Environmental Engineering Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environmental Impact Statements: Digests (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environmental Impact Statements‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Mgmt (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ERA - Educational Research Abstracts online Click here for more information
ERIC (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
EUR-Lex Click here for more information
Euristote Click here for more information
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Eurostat Click here for more information
Eurostat - Euro indicators Click here for more information
Eurostat Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Eventus - WRDS
Execucomp – μέσω WRDS


F
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Faostat (FAO) Click here for more information
Financial Times
Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) Click here for more information
Food Science Source (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
FRANCIS Click here for more information
Frantext (ATILF) Click here for more information
Free Medical Journals


G
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Genetics Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
German Statistical Office, German FED (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Global Financial Data
GNOMON Bibliographische Databank Click here for more information
Government Finance Statistics (GFS) Database Click here for more information
Gray's Anatomy (1918 ed.)
GreenFILE (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Grove Art
GROVEMUSIC


H
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Hague Academy Collected Courses Online Click here for more information
Handbooks in Economics series (ScienceDirect)
Harvard Research in International Law (HeinOnline) Click here for more information
Health & Safety Science Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Health Source - Consumer Edition (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
HEDBID Click here for more information
HeinOnline Click here for more information
HELLECON - Επιστημονικές Δημοσιεύσεις για την Ελληνική Οικονομία Click here for more information
Hoover's Company Profiles (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Human Genome Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Humanities Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Humanities International Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information


I
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
IAEA - International Atomic Energy Agency Click here for more information
ICPSR Direct (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) Click here for more information
IEEE Xplore Click here for more information
IHS Global Insight: Country & Industry Forecasting Click here for more information
Immunology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
Index of Christian Art Click here for more information
Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
International Financial Statistics (IFS) (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
International Repertory of the Literature of Art 1975-1989 Click here for more information
International Security Forum Click here for more information
International Studies Encyclopedia Online Click here for more information
Intra- and extra-EU Trade Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Intra- Extra-OECD Trade (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Ivy DB US (Option Metrics) μέσω WRDS Click here for more information


J
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage) Click here for more information


L
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
L'Année Philologique (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
L'Encyclopédie de DIDEROT et d'ALEMBERT (ATILF) Click here for more information
Law Journal Library (HeinOnline) Click here for more information
Le Trésor de la Langue Française informatisé (ATILF) Click here for more information
Lecture Notes in Mathematics Click here for more information
Legal Classics (HeinOnline) Click here for more information
Lexicon of Greek Grammarians of Antiquity Click here for more information
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information


M
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Materials Business File (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Materials Research Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
MathSciNet Click here for more information
Mathscinet via EBSCOhost Click here for more information
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law Click here for more information
Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts‎ (Proquest) Click here for more information
Mechanical Engineering Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
MEDLINE (ProQuest) Click here for more information
MEDLINE Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Medscape Click here for more information
METADEX (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Moyen français (ATILF) Click here for more information


N
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
NCBI/National Center of Biotechnology Information Click here for more information
NetAnatomy Click here for more information
Neurosciences Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economis
Newspaper Source (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Nexis
Nucleic Acids Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information


O
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Oceanic Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
OECD Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
OnePetrο Click here for more information
Oxford Art Online
Oxford Music Online Click here for more information
Oxford Reference Online Click here for more information
Oxford Reports on International Law Click here for more information
OxResearch (ProQuest) Click here for more information


P
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Persée Click here for more information
Pharmaceutical News Index (ProQuest) Click here for more information
PILOTS Database (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Plant Science (ProQuest) Click here for more information
PLoS ONE
Political Science Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Pollution Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Journals‎
ProQuest Asian Business & Reference Click here for more information
ProQuest Biology Journals Click here for more information
ProQuest Career and Technical Education
ProQuest Central Click here for more information
ProQuest Computer Science Collection‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Computer Science Journals‎
ProQuest Computing Click here for more information
ProQuest Criminal Justice Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Advanced Technologies‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Aquatic Sciences Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Computer Science Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Environmental Sciences Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text Click here for more information
ProQuest Education Journals Click here for more information
ProQuest Engineering Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Engineering Journals‎
ProQuest European Business Click here for more information
ProQuest Family Health Click here for more information
ProQuest Health & Medical Complete Click here for more information
ProQuest Health Management Click here for more information
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology Click here for more information
ProQuest Materials Science Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Materials Science Journals‎
ProQuest Military Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Newsstand Click here for more information
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source Click here for more information
ProQuest Political Science Click here for more information
ProQuest ProQuest Career and Technical Education Click here for more information
ProQuest Psychology Journals Click here for more information
ProQuest Religion Click here for more information
ProQuest Research Library Click here for more information
ProQuest Science Journals Click here for more information
ProQuest Social Science Journals Click here for more information
ProQuest Sociology Click here for more information
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
ProQuest Telecommunications Click here for more information
Prosopography of the Byzantine World
PsycARTICLES (Ebscohost)
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
PsycINFO (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
PubMed


R
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
REAXYS Click here for more information
REAXYS (New) Click here for more information
Regesta Imperii Click here for more information
Regional Business News (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Repertoire d'Art et d'Archeologie 1973-1989
Research Starters - Sociology (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
RIBA British Architectural Library Catalogue Online Click here for more information
Risk Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information
Royal Historical Society Bibliography
RSC Journals (Royal Society of Chemistry)


S
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Science Publishing Group Click here for more information
ScienceDirect Click here for more information
ScienceDirect - Handbooks in Economics series Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Snapshots (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Social science Citation Index (SSCI) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Click here for more information
Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
SPORTDiscus with Full Text (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Sustainability Science Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information


T
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
The Cochrane Library Click here for more information
The Oxford Classical Dictionary Click here for more information
The Oxford Classical Dictionary (3 rev. ed.) Click here for more information
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (New site that requires registration) Click here for more information
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (This site is no longer supported) Click here for more information
Thesaurus linguae Latinae (TLL) Click here for more information
Thieme Journals Medical Package Click here for more information
Thomson ONE Analytics Click here for more information
TIMEA (Travelers in the Middle East Archive) Click here for more information
TOCS-IN Click here for more information
Toxicology Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information
TOXLINE (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Toxnet Click here for more information


U
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Ulrich´s Web – Ulrich´s periodical´s directory Click here for more information
UN Comtrade Click here for more information
UNECE Statistical Database Click here for more information
UNIDO - United Nations Industrial Development Organisation, Vienna (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
UNIDO - United Nations Industrial Development Organization Click here for more information
UNODC - United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Click here for more information


V
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Virology and AIDS Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information


W
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Water Resources Abstracts Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)
Wellcome Library
Westlaw
WHO Statistical Information System (WHOSIS)
World Development Indicators Click here for more information
World Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services Click here for more information