Διοίκηση Επιχειρήσεων

Ο/Η Βιβλιοθηκονόμος σας

Χαραλάμπους, Μικαέλλα

charalambous.mikaella@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 5175 Πλήρη στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
Βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Compustat – μέσω WRDS
CountryData Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Cross-National Time-Series Data Archive (CNTS) Click here for more information
Financial Times
Global Financial Data
Scopus Click here for more information
ProQuest European Business Click here for more information
Hoover's Company Profiles (ProQuest) Click here for more information
World Development Indicators Click here for more information




Άλλες βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
AuditAnalytics (via WRDS) Click here for more information
Banking Information Source (ProQuest) Click here for more information
BankruptcyData.com Click here for more information
Bankscope - world banking information source Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
CBCA Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Corporate Library – μέσω WRDS
CRSP (Center for Rsearch in Security Prices) - WRDS
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DSI Campus Solution Click here for more information
EconLit (ProQuest) Click here for more information
EMDB (Emerging Markets Database) – μέσω WRDS
Eventus - WRDS
Euristote Click here for more information
Eurostat - Euro indicators Click here for more information
Eurostat Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Execucomp – μέσω WRDS
German Statistical Office, German FED (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Government Finance Statistics (GFS) Database Click here for more information
ICPSR Direct (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) Click here for more information
IHS Global Insight: Country & Industry Forecasting Click here for more information
International Financial Statistics (IFS) (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Intra- and extra-EU Trade Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Intra- Extra-OECD Trade (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
Ivy DB US (Option Metrics) μέσω WRDS Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage) Click here for more information
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
OECD Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
ProQuest Asian Business & Reference Click here for more information
ProQuest Central Click here for more information
Risk Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information
Snapshots (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Social science Citation Index (SSCI) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Thomson ONE Analytics Click here for more information
UNIDO - United Nations Industrial Development Organization Click here for more information
UNIDO - United Nations Industrial Development Organisation, Vienna (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
World Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Nexis
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Click here for more information
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
A Dictionary of Finance and Banking (4 rev ed.) (ORO)
New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
Reference Work (springer)




Άλλα Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Bilingual dictionaries Oxford Reference (ORO)
Encyclopedias Oxford Reference (ORO)
English Dictionaries and Thesauri Oxford Reference (ORO)
International Studies Encyclopedia Online
Larousse
Quotations Oxford Reference (ORO)
Αντίστροφο Λεξικό (Αναστασιάδη-Συμεωνίδη) Click here for more information