Χημική μηχανική

Ο/Η Βιβλιοθηκονόμος σας

Μουσένα, Άννα

mousena.anna@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2137 Πλήρη στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
Βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Materials Business File (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Materials Research Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
OnePetrο Click here for more information
ProQuest Materials Science Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Materials Science Journals‎
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Άλλες βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Aerospace Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aluminium Industry Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Ceramic Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Corrosion Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
METADEX (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Journals‎
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Advanced Technologies‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science
ProQuest Engineering Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Engineering Journals‎
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology Click here for more information
ProQuest Central Click here for more information
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
ΝΑΤΟ - Επιστήμες & Τεχνολογία Click here for more information
ΠΕΧΩΤΕΕ - Περιβάλλον, Χωροταξία, Νέες Τεχν/γίες, Ενέργεια Click here for more information
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Science and technology Oxford Reference (ORO)
Reference Work (springer)




Άλλα Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Bilingual dictionaries Oxford Reference (ORO)
Cambridge Dictionaries Online
Encyclopedias Oxford Reference (ORO)
English Dictionaries and Thesauri Oxford Reference (ORO)
International Studies Encyclopedia Online
Αντίστροφο Λεξικό (Αναστασιάδη-Συμεωνίδη) Click here for more information