Πληροφορική

Ο/Η Βιβλιοθηκονόμος σας

Προκοπίου, Λούης

prokopiou.louis@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2016 Πλήρη στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
Βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
CiteSeer Click here for more information
Compustat – μέσω WRDS
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
ProQuest Computer Science Collection‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Computer Science Journals‎
ProQuest Computing Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Computer Science Click here for more information
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Άλλες βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Aerospace Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
CINAHL with Full Text (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Electronics and Communications Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
Lecture Notes in Mathematics Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Journals‎
ProQuest Central Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Advanced Technologies‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology Click here for more information
ProQuest Science Journals Click here for more information
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
ProQuest Telecommunications Click here for more information
Science Publishing Group Click here for more information
ScienceDirect Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Science and technology Oxford Reference (ORO)
Reference Work (springer)




Άλλα Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Bilingual dictionaries Oxford Reference (ORO)
Cambridge Dictionaries Online
Encyclopedias Oxford Reference (ORO)
English Dictionaries and Thesauri Oxford Reference (ORO)
International Studies Encyclopedia Online
Quotations Oxford Reference (ORO)
Αντίστροφο Λεξικό (Αναστασιάδη-Συμεωνίδη) Click here for more information