Περιβάλλον

Ο/Η Βιβλιοθηκονόμος σας

Μουσένα, Άννα

mousena.anna@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2137 Πλήρη στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
Βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Ecology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environment Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environment Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Environmental Engineering Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environmental Impact Statements: Digests (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Mgmt (ProQuest) Click here for more information
OnePetrο Click here for more information
Pollution Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Environmental Sciences Click here for more information
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Άλλες βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Aerospace Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
AGRICOLA / AGRICultural online Access Click here for more information
AGRIS International Information System for the Agricultural Sciences and Technology Click here for more information
Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Civil Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
COS Conference Papers Index (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DSI Campus Solution Click here for more information
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Entomology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Euristote Click here for more information
Genetics Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
GreenFILE (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
Plant Science (ProQuest) Click here for more information
PLoS ONE
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Journals‎
ProQuest Central Click here for more information
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology Click here for more information
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
Risk Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information
Science Publishing Group Click here for more information
Sustainability Science Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information
Water Resources Abstracts Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Cyprus Organisation for Standardisation Click here for more information
ΝΑΤΟ - Επιστήμες & Τεχνολογία Click here for more information
ΠΕΧΩΤΕΕ - Περιβάλλον, Χωροταξία, Νέες Τεχν/γίες, Ενέργεια Click here for more information