Γεωτεχνικές επιστήμες

Ο/Η Βιβλιοθηκονόμος σας

Μουσένα, Άννα

mousena.anna@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2137 Πλήρη στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
Βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Agricola (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
AGRICOLA / AGRICultural online Access Click here for more information
AGRIS International Information System for the Agricultural Sciences and Technology Click here for more information
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Ecology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
OnePetrο Click here for more information
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Άλλες βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Aerospace Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
Oceanic Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Plant Science (ProQuest) Click here for more information
PLoS ONE
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Journals‎
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology Click here for more information
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
Water Resources Abstracts Click here for more information
ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ: Φυτική & Ζωική παραγωγή, Κτηνοτροφία, Αλιεία, Τρόφιμα Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Earth Sciences and Geography (ORO)
Science and technology Oxford Reference (ORO)
Reference Work (springer)




Άλλα Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Bilingual dictionaries Oxford Reference (ORO)
Cambridge Dictionaries Online
English Dictionaries and Thesauri Oxford Reference (ORO)
International Studies Encyclopedia Online
Larousse
Quotations Oxford Reference (ORO)
Αντίστροφο Λεξικό (Αναστασιάδη-Συμεωνίδη) Click here for more information
Η-βιβλία σχετικά με το θέμα
Η-βιβλίο Πληροφορίες
Elsevier e-books Click here for more information
Elsevier Handbooks
Emerald eBook Series Click here for more information
IEEE Proceedings Click here for more information
IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library Click here for more information




Άλλα Η-βιβλία σχετικά με το θέμα
Η-βιβλίο Πληροφορίες
Ebrary Click here for more information
EBSCO eBook Collection Click here for more information
WILEY InterScience Click here for more information
WILEY InterScience (ebook titles)