Ιστορία

Ο/Η Βιβλιοθηκονόμος σας

Λουκά, Αλεξία

louka.alexia@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 3571 Πλήρη στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
Βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) Click here for more information
Documents on British Policy Overseas Click here for more information
DYABOLA (Dynamically Accumulating Database on Objects and Literature About Antiquity) Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage) Click here for more information
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (This site is no longer supported) Click here for more information
Βιβλιογραφία της Ιστορίας του Νέου Ελληνισμού,1973 - 1982 Click here for more information
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (New site that requires registration) Click here for more information




Άλλες βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
L'Année Philologique (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Archaeology in Greece Online/Chronique des fouilles en ligne Click here for more information
Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI) --1975-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Chronique des fouilles en ligne/Archaeology in Greece Online Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Digital National Security Archive (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals Click here for more information
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
FRANCIS Click here for more information
Humanities Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Humanities International Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Index of Christian Art Click here for more information
International Repertory of the Literature of Art 1975-1989 Click here for more information
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Prosopography of the Byzantine World
ProQuest Central Click here for more information
Regesta Imperii Click here for more information
Repertoire d'Art et d'Archeologie 1973-1989
Thesaurus linguae Latinae (TLL) Click here for more information
TIMEA (Travelers in the Middle East Archive) Click here for more information
TOCS-IN Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)
ΑΘΗΝΑ - Ακαδημία Αθηνών Click here for more information
Γλαύκα Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Δοιάκι – Εφημερίδα της Κυβέρνησης, 1833-1847 Click here for more information
ΕΛΙΑ: Ελληνικά Ημερολόγια 19ου - 20ου αιώνα Click here for more information
ΕΛΙΑΜΕΠ - Μονάδα Πληροφόρησης Διεθνών Σχέσεων Click here for more information
Κυπριακή Δημοκρατία. Γραφείο Τύπου και Πληροφοριών - Αρχείο ανακοινωθέντων Click here for more information
Νεοελληνική Προσωπογραφία Click here for more information
Η-βιβλία σχετικά με το θέμα
Η-βιβλίο Πληροφορίες
Brill's New Pauly / Der Neue Pauly
Springer Full eBook Package (Copyright Years 2005-2012) Click here for more information
Taylor & Francis Group eBooks Click here for more information




Άλλα Η-βιβλία σχετικά με το θέμα
Η-βιβλίο Πληροφορίες
Ebrary Click here for more information
EBSCO eBook Collection Click here for more information