Μηχανολογία

Ο/Η Βιβλιοθηκονόμος σας

Μουσένα, Άννα

mousena.anna@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2137 Πλήρη στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
Βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Civil Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Mechanical Engineering Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts‎ (Proquest) Click here for more information
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Άλλες βάσεις δεδομένων σχετικές με το θέμα
Βάση δεδομένων Πληροφορίες
Aerospace Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Aluminium Industry Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
BioMed Central Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
COS Conference Papers Index (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Copper Technical Reference Library (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Corrosion Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Engineering Village - Ei Compendex Click here for more information
Engineered Materials Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage) Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Click here for more information
OnePetrο Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Journals‎
ProQuest Central Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Advanced Technologies‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science
ProQuest Engineering Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Engineering Journals‎
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology Click here for more information
ProQuest Science Journals Click here for more information
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
ScienceDirect Click here for more information
Water Resources Abstracts Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Cyprus Organisation for Standardisation Click here for more information
ΝΑΤΟ - Επιστήμες & Τεχνολογία Click here for more information
ΠΕΧΩΤΕΕ - Περιβάλλον, Χωροταξία, Νέες Τεχν/γίες, Ενέργεια Click here for more information
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Science and technology Oxford Reference (ORO)
Elsevier Reference Works Click here for more information
Reference Work (springer)




Άλλα Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες σχετικά με το θέμα
Λεξικά/Εγκυκλοπαίδειες Πληροφορίες
Bilingual dictionaries Oxford Reference (ORO)
Cambridge Dictionaries Online
Encyclopedias Oxford Reference (ORO)
English Dictionaries and Thesauri Oxford Reference (ORO)
International Studies Encyclopedia Online
Larousse
Quotations Oxford Reference (ORO)