Library staff
Name Office Telephone E-mail
Demetriou, Haroula Collection Development Office +357 2289 2039 demetriou.haroula@ucy.ac.cy
Constantinou, Froso Acquisitions office +357 2289 2092 constantinou.efrosyni@ucy.ac.cy
Demetriou, Flora Cataloguing office +357 2289 4551 demetriou.flora@ucy.ac.cy
Mavri, Soteroula Financial management office +357 2289 2049 mavri.sotiroula@ucy.ac.cy
Stavridis, Stefanos Administrative and secretarial support office +357 2289 2166 stavridis.stefanos@ucy.ac.cy
Pitta, Stavroulla circulation desk +357 2289 2167 pitta.stavroulla@ucy.ac.cy
Nicolaou, Stalo circulation desk +357 2289 2037 nicolaou.stalo@ucy.ac.cy
Raptis, Panos Library systems office +357 2289 5192 panosrap@ucy.ac.cy
Nicolaou, Nicos Office management and secretarial support +357 2289 2095 nicosnic@ucy.ac.cy
Karvela, Nikoleta Electronic resource management office +357 2289 2089 karvela.nikoleta@ucy.ac.cy
Kousparou, Niki Acquisitions office +357 2289 4554 kousparou.niki@ucy.ac.cy
Karaoli, Niki Acquisitions office +357 2289 2084 karaoli.niki@ucy.ac.cy
Papadopoulou, Bianca-Maria Financial management office +357 2289 4555 papadopoulou.bianca-maria@ucy.ac.cy
Charalambous, Mikaella circulation desk +357 2289 5175 charalambous.mikaella@ucy.ac.cy
Koutsidou, Marina Cataloguing office +357 2289 4553 koutsidou.marina@ucy.ac.cy
Emmanouel, Marianna Electronic resource management office +357 2289 4449 emmanouel.marianna@ucy.ac.cy
Pournara, Maria Cataloguing office +357 2289 4436 pournara.maria@ucy.ac.cy
Manoli, Mary circulation desk +357 2289 2083, 22892020, 22892032 manoli.mary@ucy.ac.cy
Chrysanthou, Mary Cataloguing office +357 2289 2015 maroch@ucy.ac.cy
Prokopiou, Louis Information Support Office +357 2289 2016 prokopiou.louis@ucy.ac.cy
Charalambous, Lilia Cataloguing office +357 2289 3546 charalambous.lilia@ucy.ac.cy
Diamanti, Ioanna circulation desk +357 2289 2044 diamanti.ioanna@ucy.ac.cy
Marti, Zafiro Digitisation & archives office +357 2289 3432 marti.zafiro@ucy.ac.cy
Antoniou, Evie circulation desk +357 2289 2088 antoniou.evie@ucy.ac.cy
Prodromou, Evelthon Information Technology and Application Development Office +357 2289 5199 evelthon@ucy.ac.cy
Ioannides, Evgenios circulation desk +357 2289 3549 ioannides.evgenios@ucy.ac.cy
Andreou, Eleni circulation desk +357 2289 2045 andreou.eleni@ucy.ac.cy
Sakka, Eleni Digitisation & archives office +357 2289 2241 sakka.eleni@ucy.ac.cy
Kyriakou, Eleni Cataloguing office +357 2289 3545 kyriakou.eleni@ucy.ac.cy
Diomidi, Elena circulation desk +357 2289 5198 diomidi.elena@ucy.ac.cy
Kyriakidou, Irene Cataloguing office +357 2289 4556 irenech@ucy.ac.cy
Lambrou, Despina Cataloguing office +357 2289 2082 lambrou.despina@ucy.ac.cy
Pouloupati, Yioula Cataloguing office +357 2289 2057 pouloupati.georgia@ucy.ac.cy
Moniati, Yioula Web Content and Announcements Office +357 2289 2048 yioulam@ucy.ac.cy
Andreou, Georgia Acquisitions Office +357 2289 2115 andreou.georgia@ucy.ac.cy
Philippou, Vasoula Administrative and secretarial support office +357 2289 4494 philippou.vasoula@ucy.ac.cy
Koukounidou, Vasiliki Digitisation & archives office +357 2289 2168 koukounidou.vasiliki@ucy.ac.cy
Antoniou, Antonis Cataloguing office +357 2289 4551 antoniou.antonis@ucy.ac.cy
Sokratous, Antonis Information Technology and Application Development Office +357 2289 5195 sokratous.antonis@ucy.ac.cy
Christodoulou, Andri Administrative and secretarial support office +357 2289 4493 christodoulou.d.andri1@ucy.ac.cy
Matsa, Angie circulation desk +357 2289 2038 matsa.angie@ucy.ac.cy
Mousena, Anna circulation desk +357 2289 2137 mousena.anna@ucy.ac.cy
Andreou, Andreas K. Library Systems Office +357 2289 2014 andlib@ucy.ac.cy
Ioannou, Anastasia Digitisation & archives office +357 2289 3431 ioannou.anastasia@ucy.ac.cy
Louka, Alexia Cataloguing office +357 2289 3571 louka.alexia@ucy.ac.cy
Spyrou, Aleca Acquisitions Office +357 2289 2043 spyrou.aleca@ucy.ac.cy