Archaeology

Your Librarian

Louka, Alexia

louka.alexia@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 3571 Full contact details
Related Databases
Database Information
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)
Documents on British Policy Overseas
DYABOLA (Dynamically Accumulating Database on Objects and Literature About Antiquity) Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (This site is no longer supported) Click here for more information
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (New site that requires registration) Click here for more information




Other Related Databases
Database Information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
L'Année Philologique (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Archaeology in Greece Online/Chronique des fouilles en ligne
Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
Chronique des fouilles en ligne/Archaeology in Greece Online Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Digital National Security Archive (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals Click here for more information
FRANCIS Click here for more information
Humanities Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Humanities International Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
International Repertory of the Literature of Art 1975-1989 Click here for more information
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Prosopography of the Byzantine World
ProQuest Central
Regesta Imperii Click here for more information
Repertoire d'Art et d'Archeologie 1973-1989
Scopus Click here for more information
Thesaurus linguae Latinae (TLL) Click here for more information
TIMEA (Travelers in the Middle East Archive) Click here for more information
TOCS-IN Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)
ΑΘΗΝΑ - Ακαδημία Αθηνών Click here for more information
Γλαύκα Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
ΕΛΙΑ: Ελληνικά Ημερολόγια 19ου - 20ου αιώνα Click here for more information
Κυπριακή Δημοκρατία. Γραφείο Τύπου και Πληροφοριών - Αρχείο ανακοινωθέντων
Νεοελληνική Προσωπογραφία Click here for more information