Biology

Your Librarian

Prokopiou, Louis

prokopiou.louis@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2016 Full contact details
Related Databases
Database Information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Biological Sciences (ProQuest) Click here for more information
BioMed Central Click here for more information
BioMedSearch
Biotechnology Research Abstracts (ProQuest)
Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
CINAHL with Full Text (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Ecology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Endocrinology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Genetics Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Health & Safety Science Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Human Genome Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
MEDLINE (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Neurosciences Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ProQuest Biology Journals
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences Click here for more information
PubMed
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Other Related Databases
Database Information
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
AGRICOLA / AGRICultural online Access
AGRIS International Information System for the Agricultural Sciences and Technology
Biochemistry Abstracts 1 (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Biochemistry Abstracts 3 (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
Ceramic Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
The Cochrane Library Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals Click here for more information
Medscape Click here for more information
Entomology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Environment Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Immunology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage)
NCBI/National Center of Biotechnology Information Click here for more information
Nucleic Acids Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Pharmaceutical News Index (ProQuest)
PLoS ONE
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Environmental Sciences Click here for more information
Science Publishing Group Click here for more information
ScienceDirect Click here for more information
TOXLINE (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Toxicology Abstracts (Proquest) Click here for more information
Virology and AIDS Abstracts (Proquest)
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information