Civil Engineering

Your Librarian

Mousena, Anna

mousena.anna@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2137 Full contact details
Related Databases
Database Information
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers
Civil Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Engineering Village - Ei Compendex
Engineered Materials Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
METADEX (ProQuest) Click here for more information
OnePetrο
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Engineering Collection
ProQuest Engineering Journals‎
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Other Related Databases
Database Information
Aluminium Industry Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
Citation Index (Web of science)
COS Conference Papers Index (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Copper Technical Reference Library (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Ecology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
ScienceDirect Click here for more information
Water Resources Abstracts Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Cyprus Organisation for Standardisation
ΝΑΤΟ - Επιστήμες & Τεχνολογία Click here for more information
ΠΕΧΩΤΕΕ - Περιβάλλον, Χωροταξία, Νέες Τεχν/γίες, Ενέργεια Click here for more information