Materials science

Your Librarian

Mousena, Anna

mousena.anna@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2137 Full contact details
Related Databases
Database Information
Aluminium Industry Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Ceramic Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Engineered Materials Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Materials Business File (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Materials Research Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
METADEX (ProQuest) Click here for more information
OnePetrο
ProQuest Materials Science Collection
ProQuest Materials Science Journals‎
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Other Related Databases
Database Information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Aerospace Database‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
COS Conference Papers Index (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Copper Technical Reference Library (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Corrosion Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection Click here for more information
ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Journals‎
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Advanced Technologies‎
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering‎ Click here for more information
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science
ProQuest Engineering Collection
ProQuest Engineering Journals‎
ProQuest Illustrata: Technology
ProQuest Science Journals
ProQuest Technology Collection‎
Science Publishing Group Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
ΝΑΤΟ - Επιστήμες & Τεχνολογία Click here for more information