Medicine

Your Librarian

Pitta, Stavroulla

pitta.stavroulla@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 2167 Full contact details
Related Databases
Database Information
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
BioMed Central Click here for more information
BioMedSearch
BMJ Clinical Evidence
CINAHL with Full Text (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
The Cochrane Library Click here for more information
EMBASE Click here for more information
Medscape Click here for more information
Immunology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
MEDLINE (ProQuest) Click here for more information
MEDLINE Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
NetAnatomy Click here for more information
ProQuest Family Health
ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
PubMed
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Scopus Click here for more information
Thieme Journals Medical Package Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Other Related Databases
Database Information
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering‎ (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Biological Sciences (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Biotechnology Research Abstracts (ProQuest)
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
Ceramic Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Citation Index (Web of science)
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals Click here for more information
Endocrinology Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Free Medical Journals
Genetics Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Health Source - Consumer Edition (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Human Genome Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) (ProQuest) Click here for more information
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage)
NCBI/National Center of Biotechnology Information Click here for more information
Neurosciences Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Pharmaceutical News Index (ProQuest)
PLoS ONE
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences Click here for more information
RSC Journals (Royal Society of Chemistry)
Science Publishing Group Click here for more information
ScienceDirect Click here for more information
TOXLINE (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Nucleic Acids Abstracts (ProQuest) Click here for more information
Virology and AIDS Abstracts (Proquest)
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information
Ιατρική Βιβλιογραφία Ιπποκράτης ή ΙΑΤΡΟΤΕΚ
ΙΡΙΣ - Παιδιατρική Βιβλιογραφία Click here for more information