Public Administration

Your Librarian

Charalambous, Mikaella

charalambous.mikaella@ucy.ac.cy +357 2289 5175 Full contact details
Related Databases
Database Information
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Compustat – μέσω WRDS
CountryData
Cross-National Time-Series Data Archive (CNTS)
Global Financial Data
Scopus Click here for more information
World Development Indicators Click here for more information
Web of Knowledge (ISI) (Citation Index)
Web of Science (Citation Index)




Other Related Databases
Database Information
AuditAnalytics (via WRDS)
Banking Information Source (ProQuest)
BankruptcyData.com
Bankscope - world banking information source Click here for more information
Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)
Citation Index (Web of science)
Corporate Library – μέσω WRDS
CRSP (Center for Rsearch in Security Prices) - WRDS
CyLaw - Η Κυπριακή Πηγή Νομικής Πληροφόρησης
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (ProQuest) Click here for more information
DSI Campus Solution Click here for more information
EconLit (ProQuest) Click here for more information
EMDB (Emerging Markets Database) – μέσω WRDS
Eventus - WRDS
Eurostat
Eurostat - Euro indicators
Execucomp – μέσω WRDS
German Statistical Office, German FED (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Government Finance Statistics (GFS) Database Click here for more information
Hoover's Company Profiles (ProQuest) Click here for more information
ICPSR Direct (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) Click here for more information
IHS Global Insight: Country & Industry Forecasting
Impact Factor (JCR-Journal Citation Reports) Click here for more information
International Financial Statistics (IFS) (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Intra- and extra-EU Trade Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Intra- Extra-OECD Trade (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Ivy DB US (Option Metrics) μέσω WRDS
JCR -Journal Citation Reports (Impact Factor) Click here for more information
JSTOR (Journals Storage)
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost) Click here for more information
Nexis
ProQuest Central
OECD Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
Social science Citation Index (SSCI) --1970-present (Citation Index) Click here for more information
Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
Thomson ONE Analytics Click here for more information
UNIDO - United Nations Industrial Development Organization
UNIDO - United Nations Industrial Development Organisation, Vienna (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
World Statistics (DSI Campus Solution) Click here for more information
WRDS - Wharton Research Data Services Click here for more information
Διδακτορικές Διατριβές Ελληνικών Πανεπιστημίων- Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών Click here for more information